



## **29.07. - 01.08.2010**

Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB

Diff

Time of Day

Lap Tm

## Mini Road Racing Mini Moto

Free Practice 1 thursday

Junior B

Vogelsbergring 0,728 Km

29.07.2010 08:54

Practice (10:00 Time) started at 8:54:03

rractice	(10.00 1	iiie) starte	tu at 0.54		
Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day		
(28) Andrea Speziale					
1	54.494	+4.683	8:55:33.186		
2	54.094	+4.283	8:56:27.280		
3	50.018	+0.207	8:57:17.298		
4	1:23.310	+33.499	8:58:40.608		
5	51.380	+1.569	8:59:31.988		
6	51.582	+1.771	9:00:23.570		
7	1:10.469	+20.658	9:01:34.039		
8	53.288	+3.477	9:02:27.327		
9	50.605	+0.794	9:03:17.932		
10	49.811		9:04:07.743		
(27) Mattia Casadei					
1	53.063	+2.947	8:55:34.976		
2	50.926	+0.810	8:56:25.902		
3	50.751	+0.635	8:57:16.653		
4	52.960	+2.844	8:58:09.613		
5	51.002	+0.886	8:59:00.615		
6	1:08.625	+18.509	9:00:09.240		
7	1:09.761	+19.645	9:01:19.001		
8	50.789	+0.673	9:02:09.790		
9	50.567	+0.451	9:03:00.357		
10 11	<b>50.116</b> 52.627	+2.511	9:03:50.473 9:04:43.100		
11	52.021	+∠.511	3.U4.43.1UU		
30) Edoardo 1	1:04.501	+14.037	8:55:56.237		
2	56.172	+14.037	8:56:52.409		
3	53.330	+2.866	8:57:45.739		
4	52.468	+2.004	8:58:38.207		
5	54.377	+3.913	8:59:32.584		
6	52.947	+2.483	9:00:25.531		
7	52.606	+2.142	9:01:18.137		
8	51.818	+1.354	9:02:09.955		
9	50.896	+0.432	9:03:00.851		
10	50.464		9:03:51.315		
11	52.143	+1.679	9:04:43.458		
(75) Alain De Pascali					
1	1:08.976	+11.439	8:56:02.284		
2	1:02.497	+4.960	8:57:04.781		
3	1:00.276	+2.739	8:58:05.057		
4	57.537		8:59:02.594		
12) Omar Sp	encer Filippo				
1	1:14.241	+11.918	8:56:04.740		
2	1:09.926	+7.603	8:57:14.666		
3	1:05.380	+3.057	8:58:20.046		
4	1:05.085	+2.762	8:59:25.131		
5	1:03.457	+1.134	9:00:28.588		
	1:03.457	T1.134	9:00:26.566		
6		.4.404			
7	1:03.757	+1.434	9:02:34.668		
8	1:06.479	+4.156	9:03:41.147		
9	1:03.205	+0.882	9:04:44.352		
3) Walid Kha					
1	1:09.603	+6.927	8:56:00.651		
2	1:07.520	+4.844	8:57:08.171		
3	1:06.071	+3.395	8:58:14.242		
4	1:59.716	+57.040	9:00:13.958		
5	1:16.353	+13.677	9:01:30.311		
6	2:10.625	+1:07.949	9:03:40.936		
7	1:02.676		9:04:43.612		
84) Joep Ov	erbeeke				
, ccop Ov					

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
1	1:13.282	+9.727	8:56:04.775
2	1:10.157	+6.602	8:57:14.932
3	1:06.573	+3.018	8:58:21.505
4	1:04.821	+1.266	8:59:26.326
5	1:03.555		9:00:29.881
6	1:04.024	+0.469	9:01:33.905
7	1:05.625	+2.070	9:02:39.530
8	1:04.963	+1.408	9:03:44.493
9	1:04.721	+1.166	9:04:49.214

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers:

Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch:

EMN 12/1

Printed: 29.07.2010 09:07:19



Orbits

www.mylaps.com Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH